Order within 9 hours 17 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
108 Shell Circle Kitty Hawk, NC 27949  Local: (252) 267-3181
Customer Reviews
Anderson's Florist OBX
Local Kitty Hawk, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I love receiving flowers already arranged and in water
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great bouquet very nicely arranged. Very beautiful
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The best florist I’ve ever used. They are awesome!
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and very fresh.
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have never received such a gorgeous bouquet of flowers!! Great work
Clint's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2019, 2:33 pm

Nina, Thank you so much for that positive feedback! We love to hear our customer experiences and look forward to serving you again!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Anderson's Florist hit the ball out of the park, mission accomplished. My fiancee said the roses made this Valentines Day the best ever.
Clint's Reply:
Date: Mar 05, 2019, 3:11 pm

Wayne, Thanks so much for that awesome feedback! We love to hear when we've made someone's day, (or holiday in this case!) Thank you for letting us be your Florist on the Outer Banks!
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sister and I sent flowers to our mother for her birthday. The flowers she received were perfect! Anderson’s went above and beyond with the arrangement. Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

First class operation!
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I would highly recommend Anderson's Florist OBX. They are exceptional in design, service and price! Will never use another florist! BEST FLORIST EVER!!!
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I found your website when looking for a florist to send my aunt a Thank you for helping me with my daughter recently. Y’all were able to help me out, the online process was super simple and the flowers that arrived were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Jimmy Anderson answered his florist phone late one evening and assisted me in completing my order. The arrangment was beautiful. I will use him when buying flowers in the area again.
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

lovely flowers.
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Amazing florist!! Jimmy Ray Anderson is an extremely talented florist who assembled a beautiful floral creation for our anniversary. We called him at 11 am and were able to pick up this spectacular arrangement the same day at 3pm and it looked like something that would take several days to put together. My wife was blown away by the variety and beauty of all of these flowers, too numerous to mention. It made our 39th anniversary a very special one. We will definitely call on Mr. Anderson for all of our floral needs. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you so much, the terrarium was absolutely beautiful. Be careful in the storm.
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My arrangement is still beautiful! Delivery person was courteous.
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Anderson's was very timely and responsive in putting together a basket for a professional colleague; well received.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The delivery driver was very pleasant on the phone when he called to let me know I had a flower delivery. He was nice and professional when he delivered the flowers.
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

3 beautiful centerpieces made our bridal shower extra special. Thank you!
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

My wife’s flowers were delivered on time and in excellent condition. Thanks to the delivery person for identifying the best place to leave them where they could be kept safe. They were really nicely arranged, as well.
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very easy to use online ordering, and prompt delivery. Will order from again
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for quick and easy flower ordering. It ordered and delivered in the same day!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are absolutely beautiful and we are still enjoying them. Thank you
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement.Delivered twice, because I wasn't home the first time! Hot day. Friendly courteous delivery person
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The gentleman Insppkenwothbwas so friendly and helpful. I entered the wrong delivery address and called to correct it and it was easy. The ladies were delighted with their gift basket. I’d be happy to order again from Amderdon’s
Clint's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2018, 10:19 am

Johnna, Thank you so much for that wonderful review, and we would love to be your preferred florist on the Outer Banks!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great website -- easy to order. The recipients loved the flowers; photo showed a beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement is full of beautiful, healthy flowers. It is probably the prettiest flower arrangement I’ve received. I also appreciated the phone call before they were delivered. I think Anderson’s is one of the best florist I know!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy to use website, and fast delivery. Arrangement was beautiful. Will order again. Keep up the great service.
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service...Beautiful flowers.....Well done. Best florist on the OBX!
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordered flowers for a friend and she was THRILLED-loved the arrangement and said is lasted well, too!
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

just wanted to thank you Clinton...my great nephew was so happy with his get well basket...he called to tell me how big it was and about all the fruit and candy in it...thank you so much for helping to make my main little man happy...what a great price too...any future flowers/gift baskets, etc I need to send will definitely come from you guys...
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

they loved them
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful, full arrangement. Great artistry.
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My wife & I chose to hire Anderson's Florist for our wedding on the Outer Banks in December of 2016. They were very professional & courteous. The flowers were fresh & smelled wonderfully. The process for choosing our flowers was easy and smooth & they were very helpful with advice on which flowers would last longest & would work best for our occasion. Not only was Mr. Anderson our florist, but he was also our officiant & did a magnificent job in help us prepare for our vows. If you want flowers for your celebration or event, call Anderson's florist to get the right flowers for you
Clint's Reply:
Date: Nov 06, 2017, 7:15 am

That was an absolutely beautiful review! Jimmy and I are proud to serve the Outer Banks with a high standard of floral products and services. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great shop!
Clint's Reply:
Date: Nov 06, 2017, 7:09 am

Thank you for those kind words Secret!
Flower Delivery To Kitty Hawk, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Anderson's Florist OBX
108 Shell Circle
Kitty Hawk, NC. 27949
Local: (252) 267-3181

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att